Role	First Name	Last	Affiliation
		Name	
Technical Program Co-Chair	Charles	Alpert	Cadence Design Systems, Inc.
IEEE CEDA Rep	David	Atienza	Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale De Lausanne
Panel Chair	Valeria	Bertacco	Univ. of Michigan
Designer Track Co- Chair	Daniel	Bourke	Cadence Design Systems, Inc.I
Automotive Track Co-Chair	Samarjit	Chakraborty	Technical Univ. of Munich
ACM Rep.	Naehhuck	Chang	Seoul National Univ.
Designer Track Co- Chair	Karam	Chatha	Qualcomm
Vice Chair	Anne	Cirkel	Mentor Graphics Corp.
Publicity Chair	Michelle	Clancy	Cayenne Communications
Industry Advisory Chair	Brett	Cline	Forte
Automotive Track Co-Chair	Anthony	Cooprider	Ford Motor Comp.
Industry Relations Chair	Sumit	DasGupta	
EDAC	Robert	Gardner	Electronic Design Automation Consortium
Finance Chair	Patrick	Groeneveld	Synopsys, Inc.
General Chair	Soha	Hassoun	Tufts Univ.
Technical Program Co-Chair	Sharon	Hu	Univ. of Notre Dame
ACM	Farrah	Khan	Association for Computing Machinery, SIG Services
IEEE CEDA Rep	Andreas	Kuehlmann	Coverity, Inc.
IP Chair	Michael 'Mac'	McNamara	Adapt IP
Tutorial Chair	David	Pan	Univ. of Texas
EDAC Rep	Tiffany	Sparks	ARM, Inc.
Past Chair	Yervant	Zorian	Synopsys, Inc.