First Name	Last Name	Role
Anne	Cirkel	Vice Chair/Strategy Committee Chair
William	Billowitch	Committee Member
Ramesh	Chandra	Committee Member
Yirng-An	Chen	Committee Member
Craig	Cochran	Committee Member
Sri	Ganta	Committee Member
Bob	Gardner	Committee Member
Mike	Gianfagna	Committee Member
Kathryn	Kranen	Committee Member
Vic	Kulkarni	Committee Member
Serge	Leef	Committee Member
Chain	Моју	Committee Member
Ramond	Rodriguez	Committee Member
Ed	Sperling	Committee Member
Tom	Spyrou	Committee Member
Leon	Stok	Committee Member
Yatin	Trivedi	Committee Member